Further Clarifications on New Rules (Mind Control,Monster Reborn,Traps and Tokens)

Q: After you have Summoned them properly, when you revive an Extra Deck Monster with “Monster Reborn”, which Zone do you put them in?
A: You Special Summon it in a Main Monster Zone, not an Extra Monster Zone.
Q: If you target an opponent’s monster in the Extra Monster Zone with “Mind Control”, what happens?
A: It goes to your Main Monster Zone. When control returns to your opponent, it returns to their Main Monster Zone as well.
Q: Can you use Tokens and Trap Monsters as Materials for a Link Summon?
A: If they meet the material requirements, you may use Tokens and Trap Monster as Materials for Link Summoning.
Share on Google Plus

About Duel Entertainment

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario

Comments System

Disqus Shortname