The King of Fighters '99 Arrange Sound

The King of Fighters '99 Arrange Sound:

1.  Burning DNA (Intro) 
2.  KD-0079 (Heroes Team Theme) 
3.  176th Street (Fatal Fury Team Theme) 
4.  Ryu-Ko (Art of Fighting Team Theme) 
5.  W.W.III (Ikari Warriors Team Theme) 
6.  Psycho Sonic Trip Team (Psycho Soldiers Team Theme) 
7.  Sha-La-La (Women Fighters Team Theme) 
8.  The Way to Rebirth (Korea Team Theme) 
9.  ESAKA ~Acid Mix~ (Kyo-1 & Kyo-2 Theme) 
10. Mechanical Bliss (Krizalid First Match theme)
11. Dear Falling Angel (Krizalid Second Match theme) 
12. Tears (Kyo Kusanagi theme) 
13. Sadistic Eyes (Iori Yagami theme) 

14. Cross Fire (Staff Roll) 

Share on Google Plus

About Duel Entertainment

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario

Comments System

Disqus Shortname